Robert B. Parker's Little White Lies (Spenser) (Large Print / Paperback)

Robert B. Parker's Little White Lies (Spenser) By Ace Atkins Cover Image
Special Order- Subject to Availability

About the Author

Robert B. Parker was the author of seventy books, including the legendary Spenser detective series, the novels featuring police chief Jesse Stone, and the acclaimed Virgil Cole-Everett Hitch westerns, as well as the Sunny Randall novels. Winner of the Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Award and long considered the undisputed dean of American crime fiction, he died in January 2010. Ace Atkins is the Edgar-nominated author of nineteen books, including the forthcoming Quinn Colson novel The Innocents. He was selected by the Robert B. Parker estate to continue the Spenser novels, most recently the New York Times bestsellers Robert B. Parker's Kickback and Robert B. Parker's Cheap Shot.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781432837891
ISBN-10: 1432837893
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Large Print Press
Publication Date: May 3rd, 2018
Pages: 449
Language: English
Series: Spenser