His Last Bow: Original and Unabridged (Paperback)

His Last Bow: Original and Unabridged By Arthur Conan Doyle Cover Image
Not in stock, usually ships TO STORE in 3-5 business days


His Last Bow, a collection of eight Sherlock Holmes stories by Arthur Conan Doyle.

  • The Adventure of Wisteria Lodge
  • The Adventure of the Cardboard Box
  • The Adventure of the Red Circle
  • The Adventure of the Bruce-Partington Plans
  • The Adventure of the Dying Detective
  • The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfax
  • The Adventure of the Devil's Foot
  • His Last Bow
Product Details
ISBN: 9781500998981
ISBN-10: 1500998982
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: September 13th, 2014
Pages: 164
Language: English