The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Kobo eBook)

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes By Arthur Conan Doyle Cover Image
Available Now


This is Book 3 of the series "The Chronological Sherlock Holmes". "The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes" is a collection of twelve short stories by Arthur Conan Doyle, featuring his fictional detective Sherlock Holmes. It was first published on 14 October 1892; the individual stories had been serialised in "The Strand Magazine" between July 1891 and June 1892. The stories are not in chronological order, and the only characters common to all twelve are Holmes and Dr. Watson. The stories are related in first-person narrative from Watson's point of view.